Watch LIVE Godoy Cruz vs. Independent by the Super League

0
4


Godoy Cruz and Independent They will be rivals this Saturday, November 9 by the date 13 of the Argentine Super League.

The game of Godoy Cruz vs. Independent by date 13 of the Super League will be this Saturday November 9 in the Malvinas Argentinas Stadium.

Match schedule according to each country:

Argentina: 20:00 hours

Colombia: 18:00 hours

Uruguay: 20:00 hours

Chile: 20:00 hours

Peru: 18:00 hours

The meeting will be broadcast live through FOX Sports Premium.

  • Godoy Cruz
  • Independent
  • Super league



Source link
https://bolavip.com/conmebol/Ver-en-VIVO-Godoy-Cruz-vs.-Independiente-por-la-Superliga-F22-20191109-0078.html

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here