Which channel does Barcelona vs. Celtic of Vigo by La Liga

0
1


Barcelona Y Celta Vigo will be rivals this Saturday November 9 in a duel corresponding to the 13th day of The League.

The match of Barcelona vs. Celtic of Vigo for day 13 of the League will be this Saturday, November 9 at the Camp Nou Stadium.

Schedule and TV channel according to each country:

Spain: 9:00 p.m. Movistar LaLiga (M46 O110), Mitele Plus, M. LaLiga UHD (M440 O111), LaLiga TV (Bar)

Argentina: 17:00 hours for ESPN International

Uruguay: 17:00 hours for ESPN International

Chile: 17:00 hours for ESPN International

Colombia: 15:00 hours for ESPN International

Mexico: 14:00 hours for SKY Sports (504-546)

U.S: 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET by Fanatic, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS 6





Source link
https://bolavip.com/europa/Que-canal-transmite-Barcelona-vs.-Celta-de-Vigo-por-La-Liga-F22-20191109-0035.html

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here