Facebook LIVE Sport Boys vs Alianza Universidad LIVE Facebook TV ONLINE FREE: date, time and channel of the match by League 1 results | Forecast | sports

0
2


Sport Boys vs. LIVE University Alliance | ONLINE | Liga 1 Movistar 2019 | LIVE STREAMING | Sport Boys and Alianza Universidad are measured this Sunday, November 10, for a new date of the Clausura Tournament 2019, at the Heraclio Tapia Stadium in Huanuco from 3:00 p.m. The match will be broadcast on Facebook.

The Sports Republic will offer you the preview of the match, as well as the incidents, goals, results and the most complete summary of the match.

YOU CAN SEE Alliance Lima vs. Binational: date, time and where to watch the match LIVE

Sport Boys seeks to move away from the relegation places when measured this afternoon in front of Alianza Universidad in Huanuco. The pink team has 31 points in the accumulated table and is in the second to last place, with the same units as the San Martin University, but with a better goal difference.

In their game of the last day, the Buenos Aires got a great victory against Melgar playing as locals at the Miguel Grau del Callao Stadium. This victory allowed them to escape from the red zone. Now they must win and hope that the ‘saints do not join in their match against the Cantolao Academy.

The Huanuqueno team comes to this meeting in an intermediate position between the qualification to an international tournament and the fight for the low. With 38 points in the accumulated table, he is six of a quota for the South American Cup and seven of falling into the penultimate place. However, with only three dates remaining to be played, it seems unlikely that it will end in any of these situations.

Therefore, the slogan of the Barca team will try to say goodbye to the best form of this year's tournament and plan for the next season. In addition to the game against Boys, those directed by Rony Revollar have a visit to Lima left to face Sporting Cristal, and a duel at home for the last date against Cesar Vallejo University.

YOU CAN SEE Watch LIVE Cienciano vs. Santos FC: define today the champion of the League 2 2019

Sport Boys vs. LIVE University Alliance: match schedule for League 1

The transmission of the Lima vs. Alianza. Binational LIVE, clubs with the same goal in this final part of League 1 2019, will start at 3:15 p.m. (Peru time). Here we leave the schedules so you do not miss this interesting shock of Peruvian football:

– Peru: 3:00 p.m.

– Mexico: 2:00 p.m.

– Colombia: 3:00 p.m.

– Ecuador: 3:00 p.m.

– United States (New York, Miami, Florida and Whasington D. C.): 3:00 p.m.

– Venezuela: 4:00 p.m.

– Bolivia: 4:00 p.m.

– Paraguay: 5:00 p.m.

– Chile: 5:00 p.m.

– Argentina: 5:00 p.m.

– Brazil: 5:00 p.m.

– Spain: 9:00 p.m.

– Italy: 10:00 p.m.

Sport Boys vs. LIVE University Alliance: Where to watch League 1?

Remember that this match will not be available on television, so if you want to continue the match, you can get hooked on the broadcast that La Republica Deportes will offer, with all the incidents, goals, minute by minute and the most complete summary.



Source link
https://larepublica.pe/deportes/2019/11/10/facebook-en-vivo-sport-boys-vs-alianza-universidad-en-directo-facebook-tv-online-gratis-fecha-hora-y-canal-del-partido-por-liga-1-resultados-pronostico/

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here