Which channel does Atletico de Madrid vs Espanyol broadcast on TV: La Liga 2019

0
2


These are the schedules and channels to watch live the duel between Atletico de Madrid and Espanyol de La Liga

By:
Erick Medina

Atletico de Madrid receive this Sunday November 10 at Spanish in match corresponding to The league. Here we tell you which channel will broadcast Live this meeting.

He Spanish come to this duel of The league after falling at home 2-1 against Valencia in the last day, while Atletico de Madrid equaled a goal against Sevilla.


Atletico de Madrid march in the fourth place of The league with 21 points; product of five wins, six draws and one defeat. For its part, the Spanish It is located in the penultimate position of the championship with eight units.

It should be remembered that both teams had activity in Europe. The Mattresses they lost to Bayer Leverkusen in the Champions League, while the Budgies they beat Ludogorest in the Europa League.

Which channel broadcasts Atletico de Madrid vs Espanyol

Argentina: 12:00 hours on ESPN 3

Colombia: 10:00 am on ESPN 3

Mexico: 09:00 hours by SKY Sports

U.S: 07:00 hours PT / 10:00 hours ET by Fanatiz, be in sports and beIN SPORTS Ñ



Source link
https://www.pasionfutbol.com/la-liga/que-canal-transmite-atletico-de-madrid-vs-espanyol-por-tv-la-liga-2019-20191109-0018.html

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here