Which channel is broadcasting Betis vs Sevilla on TV: La Liga 2019

0
16


These are the schedules and channels to follow live the derby between Seville and Real Betis in Spanish football

By:
Erick Medina

Betis receive this Sunday November 10 at Seville in match corresponding to The league. Here we tell you which channel will broadcast live one of the most exciting derbies in Spain.

Seville come to this duel of The league after drawing one with Atletico de Madrid, while the Betis He did the same when rescuing a draw against Real Madrid at the Santiago Bernabeu.


Betis gear in position number 15 of The league with 13 points; product of three wins, four draws and five losses. For its part, the Seville It occupies the fifth place with 21 units.

It should be remembered that the team of Javier Chicharito Hernandez He had mid-week activity in the Europa League against Dudelange, a club he scored 5-2 without the participation of the Mexican.

Which channel Betis vs Sevilla broadcasts

Argentina: 17:00 hours by DIRECTV Sports

Colombia: 15:00 hours by DIRECTV Sports

Mexico: 14:00 hours by SKY Sports

U.S: 12:00 pm PT / 3:00 pm ET by Fanatiz, be in sports and beIN SPORTS Ñ



Source link
https://www.pasionfutbol.com/la-liga/que-canal-transmite-betis-vs-sevilla-por-tv-la-liga-2019-20191109-0017.html

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here