Evo Morales announces new elections

0
2


Posted at 19:14 ET (00:14 GMT) Sunday, November 10, 2019

How will Evo Morales be remembered? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191110183421-renuncia-evo-morales-muchadumbre-full-169-1.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191110183421-renuncia-evo-morales-muchadumbre-full-169-1.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data -lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


4:18


Posted at 18:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Sunday, November 10, 2019

Quiroga: Morales wanted to steal the presidency "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191110182159-bolivia-evo-morales-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191110182159-bolivia-evo-morales-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "(min -width: 200px) 300px


5:50


Posted at 18:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Sunday, November 10, 2019

Young, jubilant after the resignation of Morales "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191110183421-renuncia-evo-morales-muchadumbre-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191110183421-renuncia-evo-morales-muchadumbre-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


3:09


Posted at 17:30 ET (22:30 GMT) Sunday, November 10, 2019

Morales: I am very sorry for this civic coup "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/180319171909-evo-morales-cij-icj-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/180319171909-evo-morales-cij-icj-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


3:20


Posted at 16:10 ET (21:10 GMT) Sunday, November 10, 2019

Evo Morales resigns from the presidency "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191105222430-pba-evo-morales-respuesta-carta-full-169-2.jpg?quality=100&strip= info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191105222430-pba-evo-morales-respuesta-carta-full-169-2.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:38


Posted at 18:57 ET (23:57 GMT) Saturday, November 9, 2019

Deployment of hundreds of agents in La Paz "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191109184431-el-descontento-permea-en-parte-de-la-policia-bolivia-pkg- carrasco-00025425-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191109184431-el-descontento-permea-en-parte-de -la-police-bolivia-pkg-carrasco-00025425-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:56


Posted at 12:52 ET (17:52 GMT) Saturday, November 9, 2019

Evo Morales: A coup d'etat is under way "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191105222430-pba-evo-morales-respuesta-carta-full-169-1.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191105222430-pba-evo-morales-respuesta-carta-full-169-1.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:16


Posted at 23:14 ET (04:14 GMT) Friday, November 8, 2019

Alvaro Andrade: "Everything worked perfect, until election day" "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191031220329-conclu-bolivia-1-full-169.jpg?quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191031220329-conclu-bolivia-1-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data -lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


3:50


Posted at 23:07 ET (04:07 GMT) Friday, November 8, 2019

Bolivia: Did the Government know about problems with its election software? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191031220559-conclu-bol-4-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191031220559-conclu-bol-4-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy -sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


2:33




Source link
https://cnnespanol.cnn.com/video/evo-morales-anuncia-elecciones-generales/

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here