Watch LIVE Italy vs. Brazil for the U17 World Cup

0
46


Italy, Spain, France and Brazil. Those are the four teams that still keep their world dream on and that may define their future on Monday. Today in the afternoon it will be the turn of the hosts and homeowners. The Brazilians will receive a tough Italian team with the goal of keeping a place in the semifinals.

Italy reached the quarterfinals after a complicated victory against Ecuador in the round of 16, the team led by Carmine Nunziata only surpassed the South Americans by a goal by Oristiano at minute 76 of the match.

When do Italy and Brazil play for the U17 World Cup?

The meeting is played this Monday, November 11 at Bezerrão Stadium.

Time and TV:

Spain: 00 hours by GOL

Colombia: 6:00 pm by DIRECTV Sports

Argentina: 20:00 hours by DIRECTV Sports

United States: 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET by Fox Sports 2

Brazil: 20:00 hours on SporTV 2

Mexico: 5:00 p.m. by TUDN

LIVE: follow the minute by minute meeting on official social networks:

  • Brazil National Team
  • Italy national team
  • world



Source link
https://bolavip.com/mundial/Ver-en-VIVO-Italia-vs.-Brasil-por-el-Mundial-sub-17-f22-20191111-0110.html

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here