Formula 1 wants to achieve zero carbon emissions by 2030

0
1


Posted at 16:54 ET (21:54 GMT) Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Dean Foods declares bankruptcy after 94 years "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191112162322-porta-milk-bottle-cnnee-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191112162322-porta-milk-bottle-cnnee-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy -sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:28


Posted at 16:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Burger King's meatless burger arrives in Europe "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191112162400-porta-impossible-burger-cnnee-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip= info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191112162400-porta-impossible-burger-cnnee-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data- lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:26


Posted at 16:46 ET (21:46 GMT) Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Microsoft is the most ethical company, according to the survey "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191112162113-porta-microsoft-logo-cnnee-portafolio-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191112162113-porta-microsoft-logo-cnnee-portafolio-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:45


Posted at 22:01 ET (03:01 GMT) Friday, November 8, 2019

The latest Disney financial report in 2019 "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191108213451-cnn-dinero-walt-disney-company-logo-winner-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191108213451-cnn-dinero-walt-disney-company-logo-winner-full-169.jpg?quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:03


Posted at 19:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Friday, November 8, 2019

From the horror of the Lebaron attack on Bolivia "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191108190055-lebaron-ataque-salvador-aborto-bolivia-camacho-lali-esposito-pkg-seg -antonanzas-lo-said-en-cnn-00010603-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191108190055-lebaron- attack-salvador-abortion-bolivia-camacho-lali-husky-pkg-seg-antonanzas-he-said-in-cnn-00010603-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


1:55


Posted at 18:05 ET (23:05 GMT) Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Scientists use drones to fight Malaria "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191105175818-ficos-drones-malaria-investigaciones-tanzania-enfermedades-paludismo-archipielagos-zazibar-isla-ocano -indico-mara-alejandra-requena-panorama-world-00002806-full-169-e1573002968190.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/ 191105175818-phicos-drones-malaria-investigations-tanzania-diseases-malaria-archipelagos-zazibar-island-ocano-indico-mara-alejandra-requena-world-panorama-00002806-full-169-e1573002968190.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:29


Posted at 17:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Indigenous claim before the European Commission "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191105171253-amazon-protests-eu-pano-mundial-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191105171253-amazon-protests-eu-pano-mundial-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data- lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:27


Posted at 17:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Stopped for planning synagogue attack "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191105172050-fbi-colorado-supremacista-blanco-bomba-ataque-arresto-sinagona-mara-alejandra-requena- panorama-00000411-full-169-e1573000929535.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191105172050-fbi-colorado-supremacista-blanco-bomba -ataque-arresto-sinagona-mara-alejandra-requena-panorama-00000411-full-169-e1573000929535.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:38


Posted at 17:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Monday, November 4, 2019

China explores the dark side of the Moon "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191104171901-yutu-2-sonda-china-luna-cnne-pano-mundial-full-169. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191104171901-yutu-2-sonda-china-luna-cnne-pano-mundial-full-169 .jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:29




Source link
https://cnnespanol.cnn.com/video/formula-1-f1-cero-emisiones-carbono-2030-ecologia-portafolio-global-cnnee-vo/

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here