Which channel does Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers for the NBA

0
5


Cleveland Cavaliers Y Philadelphia 76ers they will be rivals this Tuesday, November 12 in a duel corresponding to the regular season of the NBA.

The Cleveland Cavaliers vs. game Philadelphia 76ers for the NBA will be this Tuesday, November 12th at the Wells Fargo Center.

Match schedule according to each country:

Argentina: 9:00 p.m.

Uruguay: 9:00 p.m.

Chile: 9:00 p.m.

Paraguay: 9:00 p.m.

Dominican Republic: 20:00 hours

Venezuela: 20:00 hours

Puerto Rico: 20:00 hours

Panama: 7:00 p.m.

Colombia: 7:00 p.m.

Ecuador: 7:00 p.m.

Mexico: 18:00 hours

U.S: 16:00 PT / 19:00 ET

Latin America: without TV

U.S: NBA TV

Streaming: NBA League Pass

  • Cleveland Cavaliers
  • NBA
  • Philadelphia 76ers



Source link
https://bolavip.com/otros/Que-canal-transmite-Cleveland-Cavaliers-vs.-Philadelphia-76ers-por-la-NBA-streaming-online-en-vivo-por-TV-en-Latinoamerica-y-USA-F22-20191112-0188.html

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here