How to watch River vs. Homemade Students by Copa Argentina

0
4


River already has its head stuck in this new semifinal of the Argentine Cup in Cordoba. The whole of Marcelo Gallardo crosses a present that has him waiting before the next game for the Libertadores against Flamengo, which will define a new champion of the continent, but without wanting to neglect any of the fronts.

Today it must be measured with Homemade Students, the set revelation of the local contest that mixes teams of the different categories. He will seek to take a historic hit by beating the current owner of America.

The match will be played in the Mario Alberto Kempes Stadium with partialities of both clubs and would count on court with the best of the whole of Nunez. The doubt was Enzo Perez, who trained alongside his teammates and would be leaving.

Juan Fernando Quintero was also summoned, despite the fact that this Tuesday afternoon the alarms were triggered by a blow suffered in the morning practice.

How do River and Students of Buenos Aires face for the Argentine Cup?

The meeting is played this Thursday November 14 from the 21.10 local time at Mario Alberto Kempes Stadium.

Hours by country and TV:

Argentina: 21.10 hours by TyC Sports and TyC sports Interior

Colombia: 19.10 hours by TyC Sports Internacional

Peru: 19.10 hours by TyC Sports Internacional

Mexico: 18.10 hours without TV

United States: 16.10 hours PT / 19.10 hours ET by TyC Sports Internacional and Fanatiz



  • River
  • BA students
  • Argentine Cup



Source link
https://bolavip.com/conmebol/Como-ver-River-vs.-Estudiantes-de-Caseros-por-Copa-Argentina-f22-20191113-0135.html

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here