Which channel is transmitted by National vs. Penarol for the First Division of Uruguay

0
4


National Y Penarol they will be rivals this Sunday in a duel corresponding to date 12 of the First Division of Uruguay.

The Uruguayan classic arrives with Nacional at the top of the table with 27 units and Penarol in third place with 26. Without a doubt, it will be a match that will have more than three points at stake.

The National vs. match. Penarol by date 12 of the First Division of Uruguay will be this Sunday, November 17 in the Centennial Stadium.

Match schedule according to each country:

Uruguay: 16:00 hours by VTV

Argentina: 16:00 hours by TNT Sports

Chile: 16:00 hours by GolTV Play

Colombia: 14:00 hours for GolTV Play

Ecuador: 14:00 hours for GolTV Play

Peru: 14:00 hours for GolTV Play

Mexico: 13:00 hours without TV

U.S: 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET for Fanatic, GolTV

  • National
  • Penarol
  • Uruguay



Source link
https://bolavip.com/conmebol/Que-canal-transmite-Nacional-vs.-Penarol-por-la-Primera-Division-de-Uruguay-F22-20191117-0024.html

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here