DirecTV Sports LIVE, Italy 6-0 Armenia LIVE streaming: from Sicily for the qualifications to the Euro 2020 World Cup

0
12


The new Italy of Roberto Mancini closed its brilliant classification for the Eurocup-2020 with a 9-1 win against Armenia, this Monday in a match played in Palermo.

Ciro Immobile (8, 34), Nicolo Zaniolo (9, 64), Nicolo Barella (29), Alessio Romagnoli (70), Jorginho (75 of penal), Riccardo Orsolini (78) and Federico Chiesa (81) they were the authors of the goals of ‘Azurra’.

Italy, absent from the last Russia World Cup-2018, has completed a great qualification phase for the Eurocup, with 10 wins in as many games and 37 goals in favor, for only three against.

The team led by Mancini passes as first of group J and Finland passes as second despite losing this Monday in Greece (2-1).

Italy vs. Armenia: Lineups

Italy vs. Armenia: Incidents

Soccer Football - Euro 2020 Qualifier - Group J - Bosnia and Herzegovina v Italy - Bilino Polje Stadium, Zenica, Bosnia and Herzegovina - November 15, 2019 Italy's Francesco Acerbi celebrates scoring their first goal with Jorginho and teammates REUTERS / Dado Ruvic
Soccer Football – Euro 2020 Qualifier – Group J – Bosnia and Herzegovina v Italy – Bilino Polje Stadium, Zenica, Bosnia and Herzegovina – November 15, 2019 Italy's Francesco Acerbi celebrates scoring their first goal with Jorginho and teammates REUTERS / Dado Ruvic

The duel between Italy and Armenia One of the most attractive of the day. Follow minute by minute, statistics, goals, incidents, interviews and result of the match that defines the classification to the 2020 Euro Cup.

The Nazionale qualified for the tournament a few days ago. Now, the team led by Roberto Mancini wants to close the championship with a perfect score, but he must beat the Armenians on Monday, November 18.

The Azzurri, who beat 3-0 at Bosnia with goals from Acerbi, Distinguished and BelottiThey also want to extend the number of consecutive wins to eleven. Last date, the Italians surpassed the ten-game mark when Vittorio Pozzo He was a coach in 1939.

In spite of the clear superiority throughout the qualification to the 2020 Euro Cup, in the Italian national team They are not considered favorites to face the tournament that will begin in June next year.

"We will return among the greats of Europe when we show that we have taken the necessary step to compete with the selections that have made the difference worldwide”, Said Captain Leonardo Bonucci in the previous one.

"Spain, France or Germany have many players who are at the top of the European level. The only thing we lack regarding them is the experience. We have a large group, everyone participates”, Added the defender.

By last, Bonucci highlighted the work of Mancini with the Nazionale. "The more you play against intense and competitive teams, the more you grow. We are accelerating this process thanks to the coach"He concluded.

Italy vs. Armenia: match schedules

Mexico 1:45 p.m.

Peru 2:45 p.m.

Ecuador 2:45 p.m.

Colombia 2:45 p.m.

Bolivia 3:45 p.m.

Venezuela 3:45 p.m.

Argentina 4:45 p.m.

Chile 4:45 p.m.

Paraguay 4:45 p.m.

Uruguay 4:45 p.m.

Brazil 4:45 p.m.

Spain 8:45 p.m.

Italy vs. Armenia: possible alignments

Italy: Sirigu; Di Lorenzo, Bonucci, Romagnoli, Biraghi, Jorginho, Zaniolo, Tonali, Chiesa, El Shaarawy, Immobile.

Armenia: Hayrapetyan; Hambardzumyan, Ishkhanyan, Calisir, Hovhannisyan, Yedigaryan, Grigoryan, Hovsepyan, Barseghyan, Adamyan, Karapetian.

Italy vs. Armenia: how to get to the stadium?



Source link
https://elcomercio.pe/deporte-total/futbol-mundial/italia-vs-armenia-en-vivo-en-directo-online-ver-directv-sports-clasificatoria-eurocopa-2020-nczd-live-sports-event-noticia/

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here