Wales 20th qualified for the Euro, the 16 known jumpers


Wales are the twentieth nation qualified for the Euro-2020, scheduled for next summer (12 June-12 July), after finishing second in their playoff group behind the Croatian vice-world champions.

In total, 24 teams are expected for the continental competition. The last four tickets will be handed out at roadblocks contested next March.

Nations already qualified for Euro-2020: England, Belgium, Spain, Finland, France, Italy, Poland, Czech Republic, Russia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, Germany, Croatia, Austria, Netherlands, Portugal, Switzerland, Denmark , Wales

Nations participating in the dams in March: Iceland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Slovakia, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Norway, Serbia, Bulgaria, Israel, Hungary, Romania, Georgia, North Macedonia, Kosovo, Belarus.

These sixteen teams receive one last chance thanks to their ranking obtained during the last League of Nations. Each group will have its draw with two semi-finals and one final in one heat and each winner will qualify for the Euro.

The draw to complete each league will take place on November 22nd. The semifinals will be held on March 26, 2020 and the finals on March 31, 2020.

Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here