Polished near the top


Eight years ago that a Mexican soccer player is not a champion of goals in Liga MX, drought that the striker of Guadalajara, Alan Pulido, will seek to finish in order to realize a professional dream that he has long sought, to be the maximum gunner of the local championship wearing the Chivas shirt.

"It is something that I have sought (the goal title). Since I arrived, I set it. It has not been presented to me (the opportunity), but it is a goal that I have. I hope this tournament is good." Alan Pulido, player of Chivas

The last champion of goals that Guadalajara had was nine years ago, when Javier Hernandez achieved 10 scores with which he matched with Hercules Gomez, of Puebla, and Johan Fano, of the Atlantean.

Now Pulido fights with the Argentine Mauricio Quiroga, of the Necaxa, who has 12 goals and his team tomorrow visits Puebla, while Chivas will receive the faded Veracruz that this tournament fits a goal every 36 minutes. At the outset, the rojiblanco striker will have to score two goals to match Quiroga, hoping that none of the Necaxists will win any against the people.

The Guadalajara striker will wear these shoes against the Sharks. SPECIAL

The coach of Chivas, Luis Fernando Tena, said that the system he will implement for the next match will be playing for a final goal, not for a personal showdown, such as giving all the balls to the offense to Pulido and that he ends up as a scoring champion .

“We are going to play to attack. Within that proposal, Alan will find the goal opportunities, not that we give all the balls to him. We will play to attack and he, who is our most forward striker in the center, will have a chance; and yes, we will leave the penalties, all year he has thrown them and is practicing free throws as he has been doing, but it is not that we will play for him ”.

This Saturday, Pulido will seek to fulfill that dream by wearing a special footwear that he hopes is his amulet, as his soccer will be decorated with popular motifs anime "The Superchamps”, Work done by a close friend and in which you can see two of the characters iconic of this animated series.

The last Mexican champions of goleo

Angel Reyna2011 closing13
Javier HernandezBicentennial 201010
Omar Bravo2007 closingeleven
Jared BorgettiSummer 200117
Everaldo BeginesSummer 200014
Jesus OlaldeWinter 1999fifteen
Cuauhtemoc BlancoWinter 199816
Luis GarciaWinter 199712
Carlos Hermosillo1995-199627
Sergio Lira1988-198929

Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here