[VER VÍA ESPN] Manchester City vs. Chelsea LIVE ONLINE LIVE on ESPN Play, Sky Sports and DAZN date 13 of Premier League: see here schedules and channels of the OFFICIAL TRANSMISSION and MINUTE MINUTE of the duel at Etihad Stadium | Mexico | Argentina | Peru | nczd England

0
12


Follow the MINUTE TO MINUTE and the official transmission of Manchester City vs. Chelsea ONLINE LIVE this Saturday, November 23 from 12:30 p.m. (Peruvian time) of the meeting for day 13 of the Premier League at Etihad Stadium. To watch live football like this match, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels that we will present below.

The duel between Manchester City and Chelsea One of the most attractive of the day. Follow minute by minute, statistics, goals, incidents, interviews and result of the meeting that defines the positions in the Premier League.

From 12:30 hours (in Peru) and 11:30 hours (in Mexico), you can see all the incidents of this game through the signals that we show you below, with the various platforms that operators present to follow the MINUTE BY MINUTE Manchester City vs. Chelsea

Manchester City vs. Chelsea: match schedules

  • Mexico 11:30 a.m.
  • Peru 12:30 p.m.
  • Ecuador 12:30 p.m.
  • Colombia 12:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia 1:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela 1:30 p.m.
  • Argentina 2:30 p.m.
  • Chile 2:30 p.m.
  • Paraguay 2:30 p.m.
  • Uruguay 2:30 p.m.
  • Brazil 2:30 p.m.
  • Spain 6:30 p.m.

The ‘Citizens want to recover from the blow suffered in the day before the FIFA date. Josep Guardiola's team will look for three points this Saturday, November 23 against the ‘Blues, which already exceeded them in the standings.

Manchester City lost a great opportunity to reduce distances with Liverpool in the general classification. However, the ‘Reds were far superior in the 3-1 victory at Anfield.

The ‘Citizens lost the second square of the Premier League. With 25 units, the cast led by the Spanish coach is below Chelsea (Saturday's rival) and Leicester City, both with 26.

The ‘sky-blue’ recover goalkeeper Ederson, who trained with the rest of the group after overcoming a muscle discomfort. While Bernardo Silva is suspended and will be one of the casualties for Pep Guardiola.

By his side, Chelsea has achieved six consecutive victories in the Premier League. Not only that, the painting directed by Frank Lampard is one of the best playing this season.

“Since the beginning (of this season) his team has played really well. He (Frank Lampard) is consistent with his ideas and the results are there. I'm happy for him, ”Guardiola acknowledged about the next opponent.

Manchester City vs. Chelsea: possible alignments

Manchester City: Ederson; Walker, Stones, Fernandinho, Mendy, Rodri, Gundogan, De Bruyne, Mahrez, Sterling, Aguero.

Chelsea: Kepa; Azpilicueta, Tomori, Zouma, Emerson, Kante, Jorginho, Kovacic, Willian, Mount, Abraham.

Manchester City vs. Chelsea: how to get to the stadium?

MORE NEWS IN THE WORLD



Source link
https://depor.com/futbol-internacional/inglaterra/ver-via-espn-manchester-city-vs-chelsea-en-vivo-en-directo-online-por-espn-play-sky-sports-y-dazn-fecha-13-de-premier-league-ver-aqui-horarios-y-canales-de-la-transmision-oficial-y-minuto-a-minuto-del-duelo-en-etihad-stadium-mexico-argentina-peru-nczd-noticia/

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here