Gymnastics – Arsenal: time, training and TV

0
6


Gymnastics of La Plata receives Arsenal by date 14 of the Super League. In a very busy week, in which Diego slammed the door and returned, the Wolf will seek to add his first victory in the Forest, where he only won defeats, six in the same number of matches.

Look also

The Arse instead, wanders in the middle of the table of the Super League, and with 17 points in 12 games (owed one against Columbus), stays away from the low zone of the averages. But those of Rondina, do not win from date 8 accumulating two losses and two draws. The DT of Sarandi's club will finally be able to meet Diego, his idol.
As for the history, they played 25 times in First: Gymnastics won four, Arsenal 10 and drew 11 times. The last antecedent was a 0-0 draw. In 2016, it was Lobo's last victory was 1-0 with a goal from Lorenzo Faravelli, currently in Hurricane.

Look also

The game will be played this Sunday at 19.45 at the Juan Carmelo Zerillo Stadium, better known as El Bosque, with arbitration of Fernando Echenique. It can be seen through TNT Sports.

Look also

PARTY TIME

19.45 Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Uruguay.

18.45 Venezuela, Paraguay and Bolivia.

17.45 Ecuador, Colombia and Peru.

Look also

POSSIBLE TRAININGS

Gymnastics:Alexis Martin Arias; Maximiliano Caire, Manuel Guanini, Maximiliano Coronel, German Guiffrey; Victor Ayala, Jose Paradela; Eric Ramirez, Matias Miranda, Ariel Garcia; Nicolas Contin.

Arsenal:Maximiliano Gagliardo; Fernando Torrent, Fabio Pereyra, Franco Sbuttoni, Emiliano Papa; Jesus Soraire, Ezequiel Piovi, Gaston Alvarez Suarez; Nicolas Gimenez; Juan Garcia, Juan Kaprof.

Look also



Source link
https://www.ole.com.ar/futbol-primera/gimnasia-vs-arsenal-superliga-argentina-2019-fecha-14_0_fm4eNC2Y.html

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here